Our Industry Partners

GBVA Industry Partners

Animal Health Laboratory, Jim Fairles, 519-824-4120 x 54611, jfairles@uoguelph.ca

Aventix, Amanda Sheffield, 226-979-8379, amandasheffield@aventix.ca

Bayer, Damon Thompson, 519-868-0817, damon.thompson@bayer.com

Boehringer-Ingelheim, Karen Belanger, 226-926-3772, karen.belanger@boehringer-ingelheim.com, Tracey Pollard, 905-726-5746 , tracey.pollard@boehringer-ingelheim.com

CDMV, Martha Little, 647-461-1415, martha.little@CDMV.com

Central Sales, Lauren O’Leary, 416-896-2655, loleary@centralsales.ca

Ceva, Justine Kehn, 519-788-0097, justine.kehn@ceva.com

Dechra, Jaclyn Goldman, 519-362-5478, jaclyn.goldman@dechra.com

Elanco, SA – Greg Burtis, 519-580-8930, burtis_greg@elanco.com, D Mark Ross, 519-275-7833, ross_mark_james@elanco.com, B Doug Helm, 226-963-1381, helm_douglas_thomas@elanco.com

Hill’s Prescription Diet, Natasha Belford, 416-697-6263, natasha_belford@hillspet.com

Idexx, Chris Dumond, 416-660-5802, chris-dumond@idexx.com

Invisible Fence, Ray and Linda Sugars, 1-800-357-5006, ew@invisiblefence.com

Merck, SA Laura Harrison, 226-347-4828, laura.harrison@merck.com, LA Derek Stanley, 519-372-4841, derek.stanley@merck.com

Merial, Denise Jack, 226-349-0951, denise.jack@merial.com, Mark Lemieux, 519 878-4767, mark.lemieux@merial.com

Nestle Purina PetCare, Lori Lee, 905-717-8441, lori.lee@purina.nestle.com

Partnar Animal Health, Dave Vivian, 519-427-8704, dave@partnaranimalhealth.com

Rayne Clinical Nutrition, Carrie Skeels, 416-420-5175, cskeels@raynecanada.ca

Royal Canin, Laura Taylor, 226-821-5508, laura.taylor@royalcanin.com

Summit Veterinary Pharmacy, 416-939-7051, les.fournier@svprx.ca

Veterinary Purchasing, Rick Culbert, 519-284-1371 ext. 227, rick.culbert@vpcl.on.ca

Vétoquinol, Companion Animal – Sarah Spears 416-899-1248, sarah.spears@vetoquinol.com, LA Denise Cassidy 519-635-0473, denise.cassidy@vetoquinol.ca

VetRex, Kathy Alderson, 416-333-6980, kathy.alderson@vetrex.ca

Virbac, Dan O’Reilly, 519-274-9668, daniel.oreilly@virbac.com

Zoetis, Heather Matthews, 519-878-3861 heather.matthews@zoetis.com
or Sarah Berry 705-715-4455, sarah.berry@zoetis.com or Melissa Pilbeam, 226-378-3298, melissa.pilbeam@zoestis.com